skip navigation
Office of the Vice Chancellor Student Affairs University of California, Irvine

About Us


Office Information

We are located on the 3rd floor of the “G” building in the UCI Student Center, just above Zot-n-Go.

Address:
G318 Student Center
Irvine, CA 92697-3700

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.



Staff

Name and Title Phone and Email

Jack McManus

Director
(949) 824-1580
jbmcmanu@uci.edu

Lin Tang

Associate Director

(949) 824-1492
lptang@uci.edu

Long Bui

Assistant Director
(949) 824-2815
ldbui@uci.edu

Esther Chung

Human Resources Manager
(949) 824-7965
echung3@uci.edu

Diana Flores

Human Resources Manager
(949) 824-1279
dianaf1@uci.edu

Karen Douglas

Business Manager
(949) 824-2759
kmdougla@uci.edu

Jose Jorge Reyes Garcia

Senior Building Maintenance Manager
jreyesga@uci.edu

Robert Perez

Senior Resident District Manager
(949) 824-8379
perezrg@uci.edu

Sean Tedder

General Manager
(949) 824-5623
stedder@uci.edu
 

Anna Lomibao

Controller
(949) 824-8377
alomibao@uci.edu

Kathryn Hueber

Marketing Manager
(949) 824-0336
 khueber@uci.edu
UCIrvine